Hawaii – Hawaii Video

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Hawaii · No Joy

Ghost Blonde

℗ 2011 Kemado Records Inc. d/b/a Mexican Summer

Released on: 2010-11-15

Associated Performer, Guitar: Laura Lloyd
Associated Performer, Guitar, Vocals: Jasamine White-Gluz
Associated Performer, Drums & Percussion: Garland Hastings
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Yannick Sarrazin
Producer: No Joy
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Sune Rose Wagner
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Paul Gold
Composer Lyricist: Laura Lloyd
Composer Lyricist: Jasamine White-Gluz
Composer Lyricist: Garland Hastings
Composer Lyricist: Yannick Sarrazin

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Send this to a friend